Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 18, 2017
 

My Plumbing Ford Transit - B.O.B Top notch salesman. Exceeded all expectations.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 17, 2017
 

Beautiful Dealership and Great Service - What a difference!!! This is how easy it should be to buy a car. Still takes a couple hours, but they were helpful the whole time. They listened to what I needed and found me the perfect car. I'll be sending my friends to buy their cars from Las Vegas Car And Truck in the future... Thanks!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Words cannot describe how amazing this dealer has been to me.. Best customer service ive had in a very long time. Everyone is polite and very proffesional. Id give it 10 stars if i could because They put me in the car i wanted and have helped me every step of the way. Will definetly recommend this place to friends and family!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

All the staff were very professional and knowledgeable And it's a Christian dealership. I will buy all my future vehicles from LVCT. The service was above par - an albatross!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

This is a great dealer, with very good options and good staff. I especially want to thank Rosa Morales "Angie" for all the attention and take the time to hear what I need and show me the best options for me, always with that nice smile and a very good attitude.Thanks Angie.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Great Experience , Great customer service. Thank you Angiee for your help. The staff here is super friendly. I was looking for a suv and Angie was able to help me. I found exactly what I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2017
 

they are the best!!! ask for angie and yanet!!!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

First of all I love my car. It's just what I wanted. What I had to go through to get it was a little harder than I was expecting but it's mine now. The people that I worked with were very friendly and got the price down to what I could afford. There were a few problems with the pricing but Janet finally got it right. She was nice to work with but one thing she told me was not true. She said my credit rating would go up and it went down over 20 points because of buying this car. And before you sign anything be sure to read and understand what you are signing because there are some cost that I feel should not be there. Make them put everything in writing before you sign. There is a reconditioning fee that was not in the contract. Cost way too much. I did get them to lower it but I still feel like I paid too much just to have the car cleaned and polished. Not that they didn't do a good job but way too much money for it. Sorry I couldn't be more positive but I have to tell it as I see it. Oh, and see George about getting it registered. He does it for free right there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

My experience here was amazing! I walked into the car lot expecting to look, get discourage because I can’t afford anything, and then leave upset. But I immediately was approach and given options on how I can get a car. These men and women, especially Sammy, spent HOURS on me, figuring out a way that I can afford my car. They even helped call around and got me the BEST quote on insurance will full coverage. I’ve never owned a nice car and I’m so excited that I got to experience walking into this car lot yesterday. I had no intentions of actually getting a car. Never thought I could afford it. I’m so impressed.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review